Members

[wpdreams_ajaxsearchlite]

Albania Film Commission - Albania

  • Ilir Butkainfo@albaniaartinstitute.org
  • info@albaniaartinstitute.org
  • +355 682 098 883

Algarve Film Commission - Portugal

  • Jacques Mer
  • mer.jacques263@gmail.com
  • +35 1 913535549

Andalucia Film Commission - Spain

  • Piluca Querol
  • pquerol@andaluciafilm.com
  • +34 954 614 009

Arrabida Film Commission - Portugal

  • Carlos Sargedas
  • carlossargedas@gmail.com
  • +351 93 885 7701

Atlantic Pyrenees Film Commission - France

  • Christine Saint-Cricq
  • contact@filmpyrenees.com
  • +33 (0)6 22 344449

Barcelona Film Commission - Spain

  • Montserrat Guiu i Valls
  • filmcommission3@bcn.cat
  • +34 934 5458066

Berlin Brandenburg Film Commission - Germany

  • Christiane Raab
  • location@medienboard.de
  • +4933174387

Bilbao Bizkaia Film Commission - Spain

  • Augustin Atxa
  • info@bifilmcommission.com
  • +34 94 4205397

Brussels Film Office - Belgium

  • Pierrette Baillot
  • p.baillot@visitbrussels.be
  • + 32 2 5480479

Cantabria Film Commission - Spain

  • Víctor Lamadrid
  • info@cantabriafilm.com
  • +34 94 2243442

Carinthia Film Commission - Austria

  • Andrea Laitner
  • office@filmcommission.at
  • +43 463 300032

Catalana Film Commission - Spain

  • Carlota Guerrero
  • cguerrerob@gencat.cat
  • +34 93 5529163

Cine Tirol Film Commission - Austria

  • Thomas Fuchs
  • thomas.fuchs@cine.tirol
  • +43 512 5320182

Cineseria Film Commission and Fonds - Austria

  • Enrico Jakob
  • enrico.jakob@cinestyria.com
  • +43 316 400354

Creative Scotland Locations - United Kingdom

  • Brodie Pringle
  • locations@creativescotland.com
  • +44 141 3021723/4

Croatian Audiovisual Centre / Filming in Croatia - Croatia

  • Margarita Peric
  • filmingincroatia@havc.hr
  • +385 (0)1 6041 082

Czech Film Commission - Czech Republic

  • Pavlína Žipková
  • pavlina@filmcommission.cz
  • +420 603 554 044

FFF Film Commission Bayern - Germany

  • Anja Metzger
  • anja.metzger@fff-bayern.de
  • +49 (0)89 54460216

FifeScreen & TayScreen - United Kingdom

  • Julie Craik
  • info@tayscreen.com
  • +44 1382 432483

Film Commission Graz - Austria

  • Barbara Rosanelli
  • barbara.rosanelli@stadt.graz.at
  • +43 316 8722108

Film Commission Hamburg Schleswig-Holstein - Germany

  • Alexandra Luetkens
  • location@ffhsh.de
  • +49 40 39837230

Film Commission Hessen - Germany

  • Sandra Duschl
  • duschl@hessenfilm.de
  • +49 (0)69 153 40440

Nordmedia – Film Commission Niedersachsen/Bremen - Germany

  • Susanne Lange
  • location@nordmedia.de
  • +49 (0)511 1234 5653

Film Commission North Rhine-Westphalia - Germany

  • Andrea Baaken
  • info@filmstiftung.de
  • +49 211 930500

Film Commission Norway - Norway

  • Truls Kontny
  • truls@norwegianfilm.com
  • +47 224 54700

Film Commission Poland - Poland

  • Tomasz Dąbrowski
  • dabrowski@filmcommissionpoland.pl
  • +48 693 477607

Film Commission Region Stuttgart - Germany

  • Jens Gutfleisch
  • film@region-stuttgart.de
  • +49 711 2594430

Film Commission Regione Campania - Italy

  • Maurizio Gemma
  • info@fcrc.it
  • +39 081 4206091

Film Commission Roma Lazio - Italy

  • Cristina Priarone
  • cpriarone@gmail.com
  • +39 06 72286320

Film Commission Torino Piemonte - Italy

  • Paolo Manera
  • manera@fctp.it
  • +39 011 2379201

Film Commission Utrecht - Netherlands

  • Marlou Heijnen
  • filmcommission@utrecht.nl
  • +31 30 2861404

Film France, the French Film Commission - France

  • Melanie Chebance
  • rebate@filmfrance.net
  • +33 1 538 39890

Film Fund & Commission of South Tyrol - Italy

  • Irene Ammaturo
  • irene.ammaturo@idm-suedtirol.com
  • +39 0471 094273

Film Fund Luxembourg - Luxembourg

  • Karin Schockweiler
  • karin.schockweiler@filmfund.etat.lu
  • +352 247 82170

Film in Iceland - Iceland

  • Einar Hansen Tomasson
  • einar@filminiceland.com
  • +35 451 14000

Film London - United Kingdom

  • James Waller
  • James.Waller@filmlondon.org.uk
  • +44 20 7613 7676

Film Madrid - Spain

  • Samuel Castro Hansson
  • scastro@madrid.org
  • +34 91 7208107

FilmCommission Metropolregion Rhein-Neckar - Germany

  • Michael Ackermann
  • michael.ackermann@mannheim.de
  • +49 (0) 621 2939264

Finland Film Commission - Finland

  • Tiina Laasonen
  • ffc@filmfinland.fi
  • +35 840 0888454

Finnish Lapland Film Commission - Finland

  • Anna Niemelä
  • anna@filmlapland.fi
  • +358 40 820 7575

Fondazione Sardegna Film Commission - Italy

  • Nevina Satta
  • filmcommission@regione.sardegna.it
  • +39 070 20 41 961

Friuli Venezia Giulia Film Commission - Italy

  • Federico Poillucci
  • info@fvgfilmcommission.com
  • +39 040 3720142

Genova-Liguria Film Commission - Italy

  • Andrea Rocco
  • andrea@glfc.it
  • +39 010 8680850

Grand Est Film Commission - France

  • Michel Woch
  • michel.woch@culture-alsace.org
  • +33 6 10 49 00 14

Hellenic Film Commission - Greece

  • Venia Vergou
  • v.vergou@gfc.gr
  • +30 210 3678514

Icelandic Film Centre - Iceland

  • Tjörvi Thorsson
  • tjorvi@icelandicfilmcentre.is
  • +354 56 23580

IDM Film Fund & Commission of South Tyrol - Albania, Austria, Italy

  • Irene Ammaturo
  • irene.Ammaturo@idm-suedtirol.com
  • +39 0471 094273

Illes Balears Film Commission - Spain

  • Àngela Bosch Rius
  • abosch@iebalearics.org
  • +34 971 177348

Irish Film Board - Ireland

  • Steven Davenport
  • steven.davenport@irishfilmboard.ie
  • +353 (0)9 1561398

Istria Film Commission - Croatia

  • Aleksandra Vinkerlić
  • info@istriafilmcommission.com
  • +385 (0)52 351474

Italian Riviera-Alpi del Mare Film Commission - Italy

  • Alessandra Bergero
  • info@italianrivierafilmcommission.org
  • +39 018 2595042

Kaunas Film Office - Lithuania

  • Darius Baltušis
  • info@kaunasfilmoffice.com
  • +370 698 37732

Krakow Film Commission - Poland

  • Dariusz Nosal
  • dnosal@film-commission.pl
  • +48 12 354 25 00

La Palma Film Commission - Spain

  • Contact Maria José Manso Martìn
  • coordinacion@lapalmafilmcommission.com
  • +34 634 309000

Limburg Film Commission - Netherlands

  • Guido Franken
  • info@limburgfilmcommission.nl
  • +31 6 46149397

Lisboa Film Commission - Portugal

  • Cristina Matos Silva
  • cristina.matos.silva@cm-lisboa.pt
  • +35 121 8170898

Location Austria – The National Film Commission - Austria

  • Arie Bohrer
  • office@locationaustria.at
  • +43 1 5885835

Lombardia Film Commission - Italy

  • Michaela Guenzi
  • michaela.guenzi@filmcomlombardia.it
  • +39 02 89410090

Lower Austrian Film Commission – LAFC - Austria

  • Dietlind Rott
  • lafc@noel.gv.at
  • +43 2742 9005 13210

Macedonian Film Agency - Macedonia

  • Daniela Stankovska Plachkovska
  • daniela.stankovska@filmagency.gov.mk
  • +389 2 3224 100

Malaga Film Office - Spain

  • Rocio Verdes
  • info@malagafilmoffice.com
  • +34 95 2601736

Mallorca Film Commission - Spain

  • Pedro J. Barbadillo Rank
  • contact@mallorcafilmcommission.net
  • +34 971 21 96 47

Malta Film Commission - Malta

  • Engelbert Grech
  • engelbert.grech@mfc.com.mt
  • +356 2180 9136

Mazovia Warsaw Film Commission - Poland

  • Anna Spisz
  • a.spisz@mwfc.pl
  • +48 225 864258

MDM Film Commission, Mitteldeutsche Medienförderung - Germany

  • Bea Wölfling
  • bea.woelfling@mdm-online.de
  • +49 341 269870

Messina Film Commission - Italy

  • Emanuele Scimone
  • messinafilmcommission@gmail.com
  • +39 345 3122144

Mid Nordic Film - Norway

  • Kjersti Greger
  • kjersti@midnordicfilm.com
  • +47 954 88121

Navarra Film Commission - Spain

  • Sara Sevilla
  • filmcommission@navarra.es
  • +34 84 8424752

Netherlands Film Commission - Netherlands

  • Bas van der Ree
  • info@filmcommission.nl
  • +316 29 925 263

North Finland Film Commission - Finland

  • Anne Laurila
  • anne.m.laurila@businessoulu.com
  • +358 44 7037532

Paris Film - France

  • Michel Gomez
  • michel.gomez@paris.fr
  • + 33 1 44 541966

Riga City Council co-financing programme Riga Film Fund - Latvia

  • Dace Lesinska
  • dace.lesinska@riga.lv
  • +371 67 037659

Rotterdam Film Commission - Netherlands

  • Saskia Kagchel
  • saskia@rotterdamfestivals.nl
  • +31 10 4332511

Saarland Medien GmbH - Germany

  • Steffen Conrad
  • info@saarland-medien.de
  • +49 681 3898815

Salamanca Film Commission - Spain

  • Enrique Cantabrana
  • sfc@salamancafilmcommission.com
  • +34 923 27 24 08

Santiago de Compostela Film Commission - Spain

  • Dimas González
  • scfc@santiagoturismo.com
  • +34 981 580499

Screen Flanders - Belgium

  • Katrien Maes
  • screenflanders@vaf.be
  • +32 2 226 0630

Serbia Film Commission - Serbia

  • Milica Božanić
  • milica@filminserbia.com
  • +381 64 2816742

Slovenia Film Commission - Slovenia

  • Mojca Planšak
  • pr@sfc.si
  • +386 1 23 43217

South of France Film Commission – Var - France

  • Michel Brussol
  • michel.brussol@wanadoo.fr
  • +33 (0)6 07 302524

Southern Sweden Film Commission - Sweden

  • Mikael Svensson
  • mikael@filmiskane.se
  • +46 70 7163202

Spain Film Commission - Spain

  • Carlos Rosado
  • coordinacion@spainfilmcommission.org
  • +34 954 61 40 09

Split Dalmatia Film Commission - Croatia

  • Srećko Radnić
  • srecko.radnic@rera.hr
  • +385 21 599 988

St Petersburg Film Commission - Russia

  • Diana Ugryumova
  • info@film-commission.ru
  • +7 911 937 2233

Stockholm Film Commission - Sweden

  • Mia Uddgren
  • mia.uddgren@frsm.se
  • +46 70 848 4621

Tenerife Film Commission - Spain

  • Concha Diaz
  • film@webtenerife.com
  • +34 647 346462

The Hague Film Commission - Netherlands

  • Ing Lim
  • filmcommission@denhaag.nl
  • +31 (0) 683 621634

Ticino Film Commission - Switzerland

  • Doris Longoni
  • info@filmcommission.ch
  • +41 91 7511975

Trentino Film Commission - Italy

  • Laura Zumiani
  • laura.zumiani@provincia.tn.it
  • +39 0461 493504

Valencia Film Office - Spain

  • Pepa Jordà
  • valenciafilmoffice@visitvalencia.com
  • +34 963 390390

Vienna Film Commission - Austria

  • Marijana Stoisits
  • office@viennafilmcommission.at
  • +43 1 4000 87000

Vilnus Film Office - Lithuania

  • Jurate Pazikaite
  • film@vilnius.lt
  • +37 06 1404696

Western Norway Film Commission - Norway

  • Sigmund Elias Holm
  • sigmund@wnfc.no
  • +47 555 53646

Zadar Film Commission - Croatia

  • Ivana Zrilić
  • info@zadarfilmcommission.com
  • +385 98400057

Zinealdea Film Bureau - Spain

  • Marta Olaizola
  • marta@oarsoaldea.net
  • +34 943 49 41 29

Film Commission Zurich - Switzerland

  • Olga Zachariadis
  • info@filmzurich.ch
  • +41 (0)43 555 80 80